Ons team

Ons team 

Directeur

Jannet Ensing   
j.a.ensing@ckcdrenthe.nl

Adjunct directeurJudith Jonkers    
j.jonkers@ckcdrenthe.nl
Intern begeleiderBea de Muinck-Hofsteenge     
b.hofsteenge@ckcdrenthe.nl
Bouw coordinatoren 

groep 1&2: Alice Valk                    
groep 3 t/m 5: Natalie Mulder
groep 6 t/m 8: Elise van Weringh

ConciergeKor Venhuizen
k.venhuizen@ckcdrenthe.nl

 

Teamleden 

Lonneke Boschl.bosch@ckcdrenthe.nl
Renske Buurmanr.buurman@ckcdrenthe.nl
Henk-Jan Dorgelohj.dorgelo@ckcdrenthe.nl
Renske de Jonger.dejonge@ckcdrenthe.nl
Jildou Lamsmaj.lamsma@ckcdrenthe.nl
Alette van Leeuwena.vanleeuwen@ckcdrenthe.nl
Anja Moesa.moes@ckcdrenthe.nl
Natalie Muldern.mulder@ckcdrenthe.nl
Nancy Oortn.oort@ckcdrenthe.nl
Franka Oosterveldf.oosterveld@ckcdrenthe.nl
Kaja Simonsk.simons@ckcdrenthe.nl
Alice Valka.valk@ckcdrenthe.nl
Eline van der Wale.vanderwal@ckcdrenthe.nl
Elise van Weringhe.vanweringh@ckcdrenthe.nl
Sita Wortelboers.wortelboer@ckcdrenthe.nl